Fuzhou Q&A

NO. 1
Topic or Question About : Fuzhou
8/22/2013 9:28:24 PM Ms. Lesile Lee said:
Could you tell me how the administrative divisions of Fuzhou develop?
8/22/2013 11:47:31 PMLily Feng replied:
Hello Lesile, Thanks for your question.The administrative divisions of Fuzhou have been changed frequently throughout history. From 1983, the Fuzhou current administrative divisions were formed officially, namely, 5 districts and 8 counties respectively. In 1990 and 1994, Fuqing and Changle counties were promoted to county-level cities. Despite these changes, the administrative image of "5 districts and 8 counties" is still held popularly among local residents. Fuzhou's entire area only covers 9.65% of Fujian Province.The city of Fuzhou has direct jurisdiction over 5 districts, 2 county-level cities, and 6 counties.
Please enter your name.
Country: *Email:
Please enter your Email.

Please enter your question description.
Send me an email if anyone replies
Send my question to public
Verification Code: change it
Fuzhou Travel Guide

Simply leave a quesion or find the answers here

Distinctive Tours
Comments Reply
Your reply to Mr.right
Please enter your name
Verification Code: change it
Quick search a tour:
How long your trip will be:
You plan to start in:
tailor made your owns China Tours


[email protected]


+86 13978369041



Associated with or Member of:

Follow Us at:

Travelers' Reviews on:

Copyright © 2010-2019 China Expedition Tours. All Rights Reserved